Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sacred Heart School Board of Education

Sacred Heart Board of Education assists the school principal, the preschool director and the pastor in supporting our school's mission to promote life-long learning and Christian values in a Catholic setting.  The board formulates and approves policies for the good governance of the school.  They assist in the hiring process of the principal and teachers of the school.  The board also formulates and approves tuition rates for non-parish members, registration, lunch and Scrip fees.  They serve as an advisory board for planning, operating and maintaining of the school programming/facility.  The board meets monthly the second Thursday at 6:00 p.m. in the school library.

 

Board of Education Members
Chas Benson   chasb@roundbank.com
Abby Bartz   a_bartz@hotmail.com
Megan Lynch   mlynch@fnbwaseca.com
Patty Fliflet   pattyfliflet@hotmail.com
Kara Deml   Kara.deml09@gmail.com
Jon Miller   jonstuart41071@gmail.com
     
Chairperson- Megan Lynch    
Vice Chair -Patty Fliflet    
Secretary -Kara Deml    
     

Faculty Members Present at meetings

Father Leif                                                                             father.leif@gmail.com

LeAnn Dahle                                                                        dahle@sacredheartschoolwaseca.com

 

   

 

 

Pena MultiMedia
Facebook